LastFirstInstitutionTitleEmailState
AdoteyNutifafaUniversity of TennesseeAssistant Professor and Soil and Nutrient Management Specialistnadotey@utk.edu
TN
AlfordShannonClemson UniversityDirector Agricultural Service Laboratory sralfor@clemson.edu
SC
ArnallBrianOklahoma State UniversityProfessorb.arnall@okstate.edu
OK
ArthurDanUSDA-ARSEcoinformaticist, Project Technical Coordinatordan.arthur@usda.govPA
Ashford-KornburgerDanaUSDA-FSADirector, FSA Conservation Division dana.ashford@usda.gov
BeegleDougPenn State UniversityEmeritus Distinguished Professor of Agronomydbb@psu.eduPA
BolsterCarlUSDA-ARSResearch Hydrologistcarl.bolster@usda.govKY
BrouderSylviePurdue UniversityProfessor of Agronomysbrouder@purdue.edu
IN
BruulsemaTomPlant Nutrition CanadaChief Scientist tom.bruulsema@plantnutrition.ca
Canada
BuserMichaelUSDA-ARSNational Program Leader michael.buser@usda.gov
CabreraMiguelUniversity of GeorgiaProfessor Soil Sciencemcabrera@uga.edu
GA
ClarkJasonSouth Dakota State UniveristyAssistant Professor and Extension SpecialistJason.D.Clark@sdstate.eduSD
CulmanSteveOhio State UniversityAssistant Professor and State Specialist Soil Fertilityculman.2@osu.eduOH
DhillonJagmanMississippi State UniversityAssistant Professor of Agronomyjsd369@msstate.eduMS
FarmahaBhupinderClemson UniversityAssistant Professor Nutrient Management Specialist Agronomic Crops bfarmah@clemson.eduSC
FaulknerJoshuaUniversity of VermontResearch Assistant Professor and Farming and Climate Change Program Coordinatorjoshua.faulkner@uvm.edu
VT
FlorenceRobertUniversity of TennesseeLab Directorrfloren2@utk.edu
TN
FlynnRobertNew Mexico State UniveristyInterim Superintendent/Extension Agronomist rflynn@nmsu.edu
NM
GatiboniLukeNorth Carolina State UniversityAssistant Professor and Extension Specialist Soil Fertilityluke_gatiboni@ncsu.edu
NC
GeisselerDanielUniversity of California, DavisAssistant Specialistdjgeisseler@ucdavis.edu
CA
GroveJohnUniversity of KentuckyProfessorjgrove@uky.edu
KY
HardyDavidNC Department of Agriculture and Consumer ServicesDirector Soil Testing Labdavid.hardy@ncagr.govNC
HarmelDarrenUSDA-ARSCenter Directordaren.harmel@usda.govCO
HeckmanJosephRutgers UniversityProfessor of Soil Sciencejheckman@njaes.rutgers.eduNJ
HobenJohnEast Carolina UniversityResearch Assistant Professorhobenj19@ecu.eduNC
HopkinsBryanBrigham Young UniversityProfessorhopkins@byu.eduUT
HulukaGobenaAuburn UniversityAssociate Professorhulukgo@auburn.eduAL
IqbalJavedUniversity of NebraskaAssistant Professorjaved.iqbal@unl.eduNE
JagadammaSindhuUniversity of TennesseeAssistant Professor Biosystems Engineering and Soil Sciences sjagada1@utk.eduTN
JonesClainMontana State UniversityProfessor Soil Fertilityclainj@montana.eduMT
JonesJohnUniversity of WisconsinPostdocjjones58@wisc.eduWI
KetteringsQuirineCornell UniversityProfessorqmk2@cornell.edu
NY
KimGeneUSDA-NRCSNational Water Quality Specialist/Aquatic Ecologistgene.w.kim@usda.gov
DC
KleinmanPeterUSDA-ARSResearch Leader of the Pasture Systems and Watershed Management Research Unit peter.kleinman@usda.gov
LaHueGabeWashington State UniversityClinical/Research Assistant Professor of Soil Sciencegabriel.lahue@wsu.edu
WA
LesselJayUniversity of GeorgiaProgram Coordinator Agricultural & Environmental Services Labjlessl@uga.eduGA
LyonsSarahNorth Carolina State UniversityPostdoctoral Research Scholarselyons@ncsu.eduNC
MaguireRoryVirginia Tech UniversityProfessorrmaguire@vt.eduVA
MargenotAndrewUniversity of Illinois, Urgana-ChampaignAssistant Professormargenot@illinois.eduIL
McGrathJoshuaUniversity of KentuckyExtension Associate Professorjosh.mcgrath@uky.eduKY
MengelDave Kansas State UniversityEmeritus Professor dmengel@ksu.eduKS
MillerRobertColorado State UniversityAgricultural Laboratory Proficiency Program Technical Director Robert.Miller@CTS-interlab.comCO
MooreAmberOregon State UniversityAssistant Professor and Soil Fertility Specialistamber.moore@oregonstate.eduOR
MorrisTomUniversity of ConnecticutProfessor Emeritusthomas.morris@uconn.eduCT
MowrerJakeTexas A&M UniversityAssistant Professor and Extension Specialistjake.mowrer@tamu.eduTX
MurphyStephanieRutgers UniversityDirector. Soil Testing Laboratoryslmurphy@njaes.rutgers.eduNJ
MylvarapuRaoUniversity of FloridaProfessor of Soil and Nutrient Management, raom@ufl.eduFL
NelsonKellyUniversity of MissouriProfessor, Plant SciencesNelsonKe@missouri.edu
MO
NelsonNathanKansas State UniversityProfessor of Soil and Nutrient Managementnonelson@ksu.eduKS
NortonJayUniversity of WyomingAssociate Professor
Extension Soils Specialist
Director, UWyo Soil Resource Laboratory
jnorton4@uwyo.eduWY
Oldham LarryMississippi State UniversityExtension Professorlarry.oldham@msstate.eduMS
OsmondDeannaNorth Carolina State UniversityProfessor and Extension Specialistdeanna_osmond@ncsu.eduNC
ParvejRaselLouisiana State UniversityAssistant ProfessorMRParvej@agcenter.lsu.eduLA
PearceAustinNC State UniversityPostdoctoral Research Scholarawpearc2@ncsu.eduNC
Pena-YewtukhiwEugeniaWest Virginia UniversityAssociate Professor of Soil ScienceEugenia.Pena-yewtukhiw@mail.wvu.edWV
PilkowskiTimUSDA-NRCSNational Nutrient Management Specialisttim.pilkowski@usda.gov
PrasadRishiAuburn UniversityExtension Specialist & Assistant Professorrzp0050@auburn.eduAL
ProvinTonyTexas A&M UniversityProfessor and Extension Specialistt-provin@tamu.eduTX
RayburnEdWest Virginia UniversityPasture and Forage SpecialisEd.Rayburn@mail.wvu.edu
WV
ReiterMarkVirginia TechAssociate Professor Soils and Nutrient Managementmreiter@vt.edu
VA
RitcheyEdwinUniversity of KentuckyAssociate Extension Specialistedwin.ritchey@uky.edu
KY
SadeghpourAmirSouthern Illinois UniversityAssistant Professor Plant, Soil and Agricultural Systemsamir.sadeghpour@siu.edu
IL
SavoyHubertUniversity of TennesseeRetiredhsavoy@utk.edu
TN
ShapiroCharlieUniversity of NebraskaRetiredcshapiro@unl.edu

NE
SharmaLakeshUniversity of FloridaAssistant Professor Soil Fertility and Sustainable Agriculturelakesh.sharma@ufl.edu

FL
SharpleyAndrewUniversity of ArkansasDistinguished Professor of Soils and Water Qualitysharpley@uark.edu

AR
ShoberAmyUniversity of DelawareProfessor and Extension Specialistashober@udel.edu

DE
SikoraFrankUniversity of KentuckyAdjunct Associate Professor Director of Laboratories and Soils Programfrank.sikora@uky.edu

KY
SintimHenryUniversity of GeorgiaProfessorhsintim@uga.eduGA
SlatonNathanUniversity of ArkansasDirector Experiment Station nslaton@uark.edu

AR
SotomayorDavidUniversity of Puerto RicoProfessordavid.sotomayor@upr.edu

Puerto Rico
SpackmanJaredUniversity of IdahoAssistant Professor Barley Agronomy Research and Extension Specialistjspackman@uidaho.edu
ID
SpargoJohnPenn State UniversityDirector Agricultural Analytical Services Labjts29@psu.edu

PA
TaoHaiyingUniversity of ConnecticutAssistant Professor of Soil Nutrient Management and Soil Health, Plant Science and Landscape Architecturehaiying.tao@uconn.edu

CT
TarkalsonDavidUSDA-ARSResearch Soil Scientistdavid.tarkalson@usda.govID
ToorGurpalUniversity of Maryland Professor & Extension Specialist of Nutrient Management and Water Qualitygstoor@umd.edu

MD
TsegayeTeferiUSDA-ARSNational Program Leader Natural Resources and Sustainable Agricultural Systems teferi.tsegaye@usda.gov 

MD
VadasPeteUSDA-ARSNational Program Leader for Air and Watertepeter.vadas@usda.gov 

MD
VolenecJeffPurdue UniversityProfessor of Agronomyjvolenec@purdue.edu 

IN
WalkerForbesUniversity of TennesseeAssociate Professor Biosystems Engineering and Soil Sciencefrwalker@utk.edu

TN
WangJimLouisiana State UniversityProfessorJJWang@agcenter.lsu.edu

LA
WoodStephenThe Nature Conservancystephen.wood@tnc.org
WhiteCharliePenn State UniversityAssistant Professor and Extension Specialistcmw29@psu.edu

PA
YinFrankUniversity of TennesseeAssociate Professor Agronomyxyin2@utk.edu

TN
YostMattUtah State UniversityAssistant Professor of Agriculturematt.yost@usu.eduUT
ZhangHailinOklahoma State UniversityRegent Professor & Director of Soil Water and Forage Analytical Laboratoryhailin.zhang@okstate.edu

OK